2010 O'Brien Award Photo & Video

Published: January 31, 2011 09:31 am EST

The best in Canadian harness racing was honoured at the 2010 O'Brien Awards on Saturday night, now with post-award video posted online

for your viewing pleasure.

The gallery of 2010 Presentation Shots is now available. Click here to view the winners.

Post-event interviews are featured below, as well as the O'Brien Awards Highlight Reel and the outtakes from the taping of the highlight reel.

The event was covered live on the SC website and the official list of winners is available here.

Bob McIntosh


Casie Coleman


Glenn Van Camp & Rod Hughes


Joe Bellino & Bruce Saunders


Jim Carr


Joe LaCova


Pat Fletcher & John Lamers


Randy Waples


Rick Zeron



O'Brien Awards Highlight Reel - Part 1


O'Brien Awards Highlight Reel - Part 2


O'Brien Awards Highlight Reel Outtakes