view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday July 25, 2016
Tuesday July 26, 2016
Wednesday July 27, 2016
Thursday July 28, 2016
Friday July 29, 2016
Saturday July 30, 2016
Sunday July 31, 2016
Sunday July 24, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Sunday July 24, 2016
Saturday July 23, 2016
Friday July 22, 2016
Thursday July 21, 2016
Wednesday July 20, 2016
Tuesday July 19, 2016
Monday July 18, 2016
Sunday July 17, 2016
Saturday July 16, 2016
Friday July 15, 2016
Thursday July 14, 2016
Wednesday July 13, 2016
Tuesday July 12, 2016
Monday July 11, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
CLINTON RACEWAY
DRESDEN RACEWAY
GEORGIAN DOWNS
GRAND RIVER RACEWAY
HANOVER RACEWAY
HIAWATHA HORSE PARK
INVERNESS RACEWAY
KAWARTHA DOWNS
MOHAWK RACETRACK
NORTHSIDE DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WOODSTOCK RACEWAY NB

view counter
 
 
 

© 2016 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal