view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday December 12, 2016
Tuesday December 13, 2016
Wednesday December 14, 2016
Thursday December 8, 2016
Friday December 9, 2016
Saturday December 10, 2016
Sunday December 11, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Thursday December 8, 2016
Wednesday December 7, 2016
Tuesday December 6, 2016
Monday December 5, 2016
Sunday December 4, 2016
Saturday December 3, 2016
Friday December 2, 2016
Thursday December 1, 2016
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Tuesday November 29, 2016
Monday November 28, 2016
Sunday November 27, 2016
Saturday November 26, 2016
Friday November 25, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE RACETRACK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2016 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal