view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday September 7, 2015
Tuesday September 8, 2015
Wednesday September 2, 2015
Thursday September 3, 2015
Friday September 4, 2015
Saturday September 5, 2015
Sunday September 6, 2015
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Wednesday September 2, 2015
Tuesday September 1, 2015
Monday August 31, 2015
Sunday August 30, 2015
Saturday August 29, 2015
Friday August 28, 2015
Thursday August 27, 2015
Wednesday August 26, 2015
Tuesday August 25, 2015
Monday August 24, 2015
Sunday August 23, 2015
Saturday August 22, 2015
Friday August 21, 2015
Thursday August 20, 2015
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
CLINTON RACEWAY
EXHIBITION PARK RACEWAY
FLAMBORO DOWNS
FREDERICTON RACEWAY
GRAND RIVER RACEWAY
HIPPODROME 3R
INVERNESS RACEWAY
LEAMINGTON RACEWAY
MOHAWK RACETRACK
NORTHSIDE DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2015 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal