view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday September 22, 2014
Tuesday September 23, 2014
Wednesday September 24, 2014
Thursday September 25, 2014
Friday September 26, 2014
Saturday September 20, 2014
Sunday September 21, 2014
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Saturday September 20, 2014
Friday September 19, 2014
Thursday September 18, 2014
Wednesday September 17, 2014
Tuesday September 16, 2014
Monday September 15, 2014
Sunday September 14, 2014
Saturday September 13, 2014
Friday September 12, 2014
Thursday September 11, 2014
Wednesday September 10, 2014
Tuesday September 9, 2014
Monday September 8, 2014
Sunday September 7, 2014
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
FRASER DOWNS
HANOVER RACEWAY
KAWARTHA DOWNS
LEAMINGTON RACEWAY
MOHAWK RACETRACK
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2014 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal VeriSign Secured - Click to Verify