view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday April 27, 2015
Tuesday April 21, 2015
Wednesday April 22, 2015
Thursday April 23, 2015
Friday April 24, 2015
Saturday April 25, 2015
Sunday April 26, 2015
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Tuesday April 21, 2015
Monday April 20, 2015
Sunday April 19, 2015
Saturday April 18, 2015
Friday April 17, 2015
Thursday April 16, 2015
Wednesday April 15, 2015
Tuesday April 14, 2015
Monday April 13, 2015
Sunday April 12, 2015
Saturday April 11, 2015
Friday April 10, 2015
Thursday April 9, 2015
Wednesday April 8, 2015
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
FRASER DOWNS
MOHAWK RACETRACK
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2015 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal