view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday October 23, 2017
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017
Saturday October 21, 2017
Sunday October 22, 2017
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Wednesday October 18, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017
Saturday October 14, 2017
Friday October 13, 2017
Thursday October 12, 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Monday October 9, 2017
Sunday October 8, 2017
Saturday October 7, 2017
Friday October 6, 2017
Thursday October 5, 2017
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
HIPPODROME 3R
LEAMINGTON RACEWAY
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE RACETRACK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2017 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal