view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday April 30, 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Monday April 23, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Friday April 20, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Monday April 16, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Friday April 13, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
HIAWATHA HORSE PARK
HIPPODROME 3R
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE MOHAWK PARK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2018 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal