view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday February 19, 2018
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Friday February 9, 2018
Thursday February 8, 2018
Wednesday February 7, 2018
Tuesday February 6, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

FLAMBORO DOWNS
FRASER DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE RACETRACK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2018 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal