view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday November 27, 2017
Monday November 20, 2017
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Thursday November 23, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Monday November 20, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017
Thursday November 9, 2017
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Tuesday November 7, 2017
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
FRASER DOWNS
NORTHLANDS PARK
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE RACETRACK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2017 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal